College Lookbook!!!

Hey cuties! How are you all doing? I’m just so excited for college. Like it’s a whole new transformation to life, new friends,campus,teachers. I’m so nervous about what kinda people would be there. It’s all nerve wrecking and exciting at the same time. And of course What To Wear??? I’m sure you are with me on this one. But don’t worry, you got me❤And I have come up with 3 different styles for me fresher girls. Because why limit yourself to just your personal style, right?                       BOHEMIAN: The free spirit that I am my personal style would undoubtedly be boho❤ Like I’m not fond of minimalism a lot, so I love layering and prints and silver jewelry(you got the deal) So! I wore this beautiful printed palazzo from AND. It has this black and white tribal print so it would be paired with any solid color. But I wore it with my F21 black crop because I love how it fits. Lastly I wore the golden neckpiece to make a statement! Kept the make up simple because who wants a sweaty pig face at college! RETRO: This look is definitely my fav because who doesn’t love a good blast from the past and current trends combined? I’m currently obsessing over everything pastel. Like not only because they are trendy but they have such soothing colors. I bought this bow pastel top from a local boutique about 3 years ago and damn I still love it. I paired it with white jeans from Van Heusen. I completed this look by tying a blue printed scarf on my head (90’s Bollywood feels). I put my hoops and rings set from H&M and I was good to go❤ Did a light blue smokey eye and peach lips because why not? CLASSIC: I think the rugged denim might be the most versatile trend ever like you could pair a tee, tank,dress,shirt,crop or like anything with it and it would still look classy af. So if you are starting with your college a rugged jeans is a staple! So I paired my rugged denim with this super cool slit back tee from Aeropostale. This tee is super comfortable and flowy. And I wore my white converse and cap to top off the comfy yet effortless look.               Bye darlings! I hope you have an amazing start to college. And I only have one advice for you “Look your best and Own it❤” 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

