The Enchanting Evening : We completed an year!

Hey girlies! Hope you guys are having an amazing day.                    I am having such a lovely week and I have decided that I’m not going to restrict myself or my blog to just fashion. I want that the people who read my blog should know who I am and the people I prioritize. So, me and my boyfriend, we completed a whole year together! And this day was pretty important to me since I haven’t been this long with someone nor I have loved someone so much. And I wanted to look like a princess and yet be minimal that day. We went to the amazing garden restaurant Lodi. I wore this halter black midi on the lunch date. It had gorgeous silver detailing of flowers to add to the romance of this Oh! So pretty place. The dress was flowy because I wanted to be comfortable and had ruffles on the edges and believe me I felt like a princess too. I kept the make up subtle and went for a red lip and some highlighter for the goddess glow. Please do comment and let me know how you liked my post. Until next time. #keepshining 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

