The Anatomy of Bodysuits

Hey cuties! How was your week?        Everybody, from celebrities to fashion enthusiasts are crushing over this adorable trend “bodysuits”. Kim Kardashian , Kendall Jenner , Gigi Hadid and many more style queens have been seen rocking this trend. I bought a glittery backless bodysuit because well, I’m all about a lil extra. I’ll style this bodysuit from H&M in too unusual ways.         Look 1                                                      For my first look I went a lil Marilyn Monroe and paired my bodysuit with a black midi skirt. I thought why should a bodysuit look all sexy and wanted a more classic kinda look so I did the good old red lip and winged liner. If you are going for a fancy dinner or family outing you can surely try this look.                                                Look 2                                                          For my second look I wore my skinny tight jeans with the bodysuit. I went all smokey with my eyes and a high ponytail to complete the fierce look. I merged two trends & went for pastel heels and a matching pastel clutch. This look would be my go-to look because this can be pulled off anytime, day or night , a party or a casual day out.     Until next time.                                        #xoxo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

